## **Contact List of Designated Officials for Radiation Facilities**

For prompt resolution of e-LORA related matters, utilities can visit the information/guidelines at the eLORA home page or in the "Help Menu" after login. In case the issue/query not getting resolved, please use the "Raise an Issue" facility available in their e-LORA login page. In case further support is needed, utilities may please write to elora.info@aerb.gov.in or reach us through help desk telephone number 022-25990675.

List of designated officials dealing with radiation facilities is provided herewith for resolving any regulatory issues pertaining to their practice.

For any unresolved matters, utilities may contact the Head of the concerned Section(s)

## **Medical & Research Applications**

(Stake-holders of Radiotherapy, Nuclear Medicine, Research Applications & Diagnostic Radiology)

Name of the Officer: Dr. Ghanshyam Sahani Telephone Number: 022-25990663 e-mail ld: gsahani@aerb.gov.in

## **Industrial Applications & Transport**

(Stake-holders of Industrial Radiography, Radiation Processing facility, Gamma Irradiation Chambers, Nucleonic Gauges, Well Logging, Consumer Products & Scanning facilities Calibration facility and Transport/Disposal related applications)

Name of the Officer: Smt S. Mahalakshmi Telephone Number: 022-25990662 e-mail Id: lakshmi@aerb.gov.in

For further support, if required, the Head of the Division may be contacted

Dr. P.K. Dash Sharma
Head, Radiation Applications Safety Division
Phone: 022-25990656

Email: head.rasd@aerb.gov.in